+359 052 355 106 | info@vfu.bg

Contact Us

Contacts

Management:
President: Prof. Anna Nedyalkova, Dr.Econ.Sc.
tel.: +359 52 356-088; email: rector@vfu.bg 

Vice-President: Yani Yanev
tel.: +359 52 359-507; email: yanev@vfu.bg 

Vice-President: Assoc. Prof. Krasimir Nedyalkov, PhD
tel.: +359 52 359-597; email: nedyalkov@vfu.bg 

Rector: Prof. Galya Gercheva, Dr.Sc.
tel.: +359 52 357-066; email: rector_vfu@vfu.bg 

Vice–Rector for Scientific Research: Prof. Pavel Pavlov, PhD
tel.: +359 52 357-066; email: pavlov_p@vfu.bg 

Vice–Rector for Educational Affairs: Prof. Valeri Stoyanov, PhD
tel.: +359 52 357-066; 

Faculty of International Economics and Administration
Administrative Secretary: Eng. Pavleta Krasteva
tel.: +359 52 359-564; email: pavleta.krasteva@vfu.bg  

Faculty of Law:
Administrative Secretary: Milena Ivanova
tel.: +359 52 359-555; email: uf_vfu@abv.bg
Additional contacts 

Faculty of Architecture:
Administrative Secretary: Milena Petrova, PhD
tel.: +359 52 359-587; email: as@vfu.bg
Additional contacts 

Front-office:
Manager: Assoc. Prof. Tatyana Stoyanova, PhD
tel.: +359 52 359-626; email: edu@vfu.bg 

Vice Manager: Vesselina Shopova
tel.: +359 52 359-611; email: edu@vfu.bg 

Manager Student Services Office: Milena Penkova
tel.: +359 52 359-625; email: student@vfu.bg 

Manager Teaching Staff Services Office: Snezhka Dobreva
tel.: +359 52 359-624; email: prepodavateli@vfu.bg 

Manager Planning Office: Yoanna Nedyalkova
tel.: +359 52 359-613, 052/359-520; email: planirane1@abv.bg 

Manager Graduation and Certification Office: Nikolinka Daskalova
tel.: +359 52 359-613, 052/359-520; email: sektor_ds@abv.bg 

Educational Marketing and Student Admissions Office:
tel.: +359 52 355-106; email: priem@vfu.bg 

Smolyan Branch:
Principal: Prof. Tilcho Ivanov, PhD
tel.: +359 301 67-762; email: filial.sm@vfu.bg 

Secretary: Nevena Popova
tel.: +359 301 67-761; email: filial.sm@vfu.bg 

Address:
Chaika Resort, 9007 Varna, Bulgaria 

Contact form